Service Excellence

Service Excellence begins with the person. Service excellence addresses all customer touchpoints of a company and strives for their conceptual and sensory optimisation.

At milani we combine our expertise in design and service excellence with our natural empathy. Together with our clients we determine their unique character by applying the special milani DNA analysis method – on an emotional, intellectual and physical level. In the process, we define differentiation potential and clear USPs at all touchpoints of a company by also analysing their main competitors. 

We hack current strategies to determine the unique features and potential on all levels. On this basis, we develop highly innovative customer-experience concepts and see them through to implementation

In the milani Berlin office, we offer our clients a unique combination of service excellence expertise, creative strategic consulting and design at the highest level. We draw from more than 50 years of design experience and over 25 years of experience in the luxury hotel industry. This makes us the ideal experts in service excellence for considering all processes from the perspective of the customer. 

 Under this premise, we develop unique concepts for and together with our clients – custom-made and innovative. 

 “swissness made in Germany” = the whole is more than the sum of its parts …



More about the service excellence topic...




Business areas

Service Excellence

Service Excellence beginnt für uns konsequent beim Menschen. Service Excellence umfasst alle Touch Points eines Unternehmens mit seinen Kunden und hat deren konzeptionelle und sensorische Optimierung zum Ziel.

Wir kombinieren unsere Expertise in Design und Service Excellence mit unserer natürlichen Empathie. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir so deren ganz besonderen Charakter mit der spezifischen milani DNA-Analyse-Methode. Sowohl auf der emotionalen -, mentalen - und physischen Ebene. Dabei definieren wir Differenzierungspotenziale und eindeutige USP’s an allen Touch Points des Unternehmens, indem wir auch die Hauptmitbewerber gleichermaßen analysieren.

Wir hacken bestehende Strategien und erfassen so die Besonderheiten und Potenziale auf allen Ebenen. Darauf aufbauend entwickeln wir hochgradig innovative Gesamterlebnis-Konzepte und setzen diese bis zur Inbetriebnahme um.

Im milani Büro Berlin bieten wir unseren Kunden eine einzigartige Kombination aus Service Excellence Expertise, Creative Strategic Consulting und Design auf höchstem Niveau. Wir bündeln mehr als 50 Jahre Design Erfahrung und über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Luxushotellerie. Damit sind wir die idealen Experten für Service Excellence, um alle Prozesse aus der Sicht des Kunden zu betrachten.

 Unter diesen Prämissen entwickeln wir mit großer Empathie für und mit unseren Kunden gemeinsam einzigartige Konzepte, maßgeschneidert und innovativ.

 „swissness made in Germany“ = das Ergebnis ist mehr als die Summe der einzelnen Teile…



Mehr zum Thema Service Excellence




Bereiche