Start-up

milani brings the vision to life. milani designs successful business models to meet ideas.

No matter if start-up, spin-off or business expansion of a multinational corporation, one question is decisive: how does it work in its entirety? milani Venture Design finds and designs integrated solutions and implementation concepts.

How does one transfer a brilliant idea into a successful innovation? What is the value proposition for the customer? Which strategy matches my idea best? Which technological solution is the most sensible one? Which design meets the user requirements? How can I find strategic partners? Which communication strategy is the most meaningful one for my product? No matter if entrepreneurship or social entrepreneurship: the successful interaction of all factors is essential. The individual element can only unfold its strength in the right context of the entirety.

From product development and product design to web site and smart mobile app solutions for an optimal distribution: with our venture design we identify all relevant success factors and develop creative solutions. We understand design as integrative thinking and designing of value creation and communication.

From the design to the prototype: milani has accompanied various laboratory discoveries and ideas on their way right up to the market launch. Thanks to the development support of milani, various inventions from renowned universities such as the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich (ETH) or the University of St. Gallen became successful start-ups. Private founders, medium-sized enterprises and multinational corporations with need for innovation find a partner in milani Venture Design.

With milani venture we also assume entrepreneurial responsibility for the long-term success of the start-up. We participate in the start-ups and accompany the company development.

Please call us on +41 44 914 74 74  or write an e-mail.



More about the start-up topic...




Business areas

Start-up

milani erweckt Ideen zum Leben. milani designt erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle für Ideen.

Ob Start-Up, Ausgründung oder Geschäftserweiterung eines Konzerns, eine Frage ist entscheidend:
Wie funktioniert die Gesamtheit? milani Venture Design findet und gestaltet ganzheitliche Lösungskonzepte.

Wie wird aus einer genialen Idee auch eine erfolgreiche Innovation? Welchen Kundennutzen will ich erfüllen? Welche Strategie passt zu meiner Idee? Welche technologische Lösung ist am sinnvollsten? Welches Design erfüllt die Anforderungen der Nutzer? Wie finde ich strategische Partner? Welche Kommunikationsstrategie ist für mein Produkt sinnvoll? Ob Entrepreneurship oder Social Entrepreneurship: entscheidend ist immer das erfolgreiche Zusammenspiel aller Faktoren. Das einzelne Element entfaltet nur im passenden Kontext der Gesamtheit seine Stärke.

Von der Produktentwicklung und der Produktgestaltung über die Webpräsenz bis hin zu intelligenten Mobile-App-Lösungen für einen optimalen Vertrieb. Mit unserem Venture Design identifizieren wir alle relevanten Erfolgsfaktoren und erarbeiten kreative Lösungen. Wir verstehen Design als ganzheitliches Denken und Gestalten der Wertschöpfung und Kommunikation

Von der Skizze zum Prototyp: milani hat zahlreiche Labor-Entdeckungen und Ideen auf dem Weg an den Markt begleitet. Erfindungen von renommierten Universitäten wie der ETH Zürich oder der Universität St. Gallen konnten mit Hilfe von milani zu erfolgreichen Start-Ups entwickelt werden. Private Gründer, Mittelständler und Grosskonzerne mit Innovationsbedarf finden mit milani Venture Design einen Partner.

Mit milani Venture übernehmen wir auch unternehmerische Verantwortung für den langfristigen Erfolg der Neugründung: Wir beteiligen uns an Start-Ups und begleiten die Entwicklung des Unternehmens in die Zukunft.

Rufen Sie uns unter 0041 44 914 74 74  an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.



Mehr zum Thema Start-up




Bereiche