Strategy

No matter if local provider, traditional medium-sized enterprise or multinational corporation: the all-important question for all of them, in times of major social and technological changes, is the strategic positioning.

In more than 50 years of experience and expertise, milani has gathered substantial data on strategically important factors. Thanks to its “DNA-method”, milani is in the position to precisely and efficiently identify a company’s relevant parameters.

Our “DNA-search” method contains both qualitative and quantitative research methods. The results lead to a better and more in-depth understanding of the actual and targeted positioning of a company. The rational and emotional links of all stakeholders become more comprehensible.

The milani “DNA-search” method leads to an improvement in efficiency within decision-making processes. Both identification with business objectives and motivation of employees increase significantly.

milani implements the strategic results. The actions taken as a result of the DNA-analysis are then implemented through a consistent appearance on all levels in the market: from product range strategy to product language, guidelines, product design, corporate design and market launch to communication.

Our “DNA-search” method enables our customers to do the strategic positioning and necessary adjustments to an ever changing world in an integrated approach. Thus, milani was able to identify new business areas for customers and to optimise products, processes and corporate strategies for the digital age.



More about the strategy topic...




Business areas

Strategy

Lokaler Anbieter, traditioneller Mittelständler oder internationaler Konzern: Die Frage nach der strategischen Ausrichtung in Zeiten massiver gesellschaftlicher und technologischer Umbrüche ist für jeden existentiell.

milani hat in über 50 Jahren Erfahrungen und Expertisen über strategisch entscheidende Faktoren gesammelt. Mit der „DNA-Methode“ identifiziert milani präzise und effizient die relevanten Parameter eines Unternehmens.

Unsere „DNA-Search“ Methode beinhaltet sowohl qualitative als auch quantitative Forschungsmethoden.
Die Ergebnisse führen zu einem tieferen Verständnis der tatsächlichen und angestrebten Positionierung des Unternehmens. Die rationalen und emotionalen Zusammenhänge aller Organisationsakteure werden verständlich.

Die milani „DNA-Search“ Methode führt intern zu einer Effizienzsteigerung bei den Entscheidungsprozessen. Die Identifikation mit Unternehmenszielen und Motivation der Mitarbeiter steigt signifikant.

milani implementiert die strategischen Ergebnisse. Die aus den Resultaten der DNA-Analyse abgeleiteten Massnahmen werden mit einem durchgängigen Auftritt auf allen Ebenen im Markt umgesetzt: Von der Sortimentsstrategie über die Produktsprache, Guidelines, Produktgestaltung bis hin zu Corporate Design, Marktauftritt und Kommunikation.

Unsere „DNA-Search“ Methode ermöglicht unseren Kunden ganzheitlich die strategische Ausrichtung und notwendige Anpassung an eine sich ständig verändernde Welt. Auf diese Weise konnte milani für Kunden neue Geschäftsfelder identifizieren, Produkte, Prozesse und Unternehmensstrategien für das digitale Zeitalter optimieren.



Mehr zum Thema Strategy




Bereiche