musis

...
...
...

From the discovery of a market gap, as a result of Britta Pukall’s personal experience, to bridging that gap by creating the first multi-functional crossover-brand in the lingerie market: musis is an unparalleled start-up success story which was conceived, designed and implemented from start to finish by milani inhouse thanks to the support of investors who were convinced of the project.

...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...

musis step by step – inspiration

During her pregnancy, Britta Pukall tried in vain to find a lingerie brand to meet her expectations on multi-functionality and aesthetics. Hence, she decided to create her own collection together with her team.

Target

The lingerie needs to adjust to the activities and the situations of the user. Not the other way round!

Solution

musis perfectly adjusts to the body and provides an excellent wearing comfort. The crossover lingerie, designed for independent and body conscious women, is ideally suited for the daily routine, business, leisure, sports, pregnancy and breastfeeding.

milani-services
• Innovation
• DNA-analysis - strategic
  company positioning
• Corporate identity 
  development (brand)
• Corporate fashion development
• Naming
• Brochures
• Image style
• Web
• POS
• PR/communication
• Definition of the corporate 
  packaging design
• Advertising

Brand identity
In line with the feminine aura and product utility of musis (even the name is a milani invention) we created an emotionally appealing image which was then consequently implemented in all areas: from packaging to marketing and communication to POS and advertising.






Business areas

musis

...
...
...

Von der Entdeckung einer Marktlücke aus Britta Pukalls persönlicher Erfahrung bis zur Schliessung dieser Marktlücke mit dem ersten multifunktionalen Crossover-Brand im Dessous-Bereich: musis ist eine ganzheitliche Start-up-Erfolgsgeschichte, die mit dem Engagement vom Projekt überzeugter Investoren vollständig bei milani inhouse inszeniert wurde.

...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...

musis step by step - Initialzündung
Britta Pukall sucht während ihrer Schwangerschaft vergeblich nach einem Dessous Brand, das ihren Ansprüchen an Multifunktionalität und Ästhetik genügt. Sie entschliesst sich, mit ihrem Team selbst eine Kollektion zu entwerfen.

Zielsetzung
Die Unterwäsche muss sich den Aktivitäten und Situationen ihrer Trägerin anpassen. Nicht umgekehrt!

Lösung
musis passt sich mit schmeichelndem Tragkomfort dem Körper an. Die Crossover-Wäsche für selbst- und körperbewusste Frauen eignet sich ideal für Alltag, Beruf, Freizeit und Sport, für die Schwangerschaft und in der Stillperiode.

milani-Leistungen
• Innovation
• DNA-Analyse - strategische
  Unternehmenspositionierung
• Corporate Identity 
  Entwicklung (Brand)
• Corporate Fashion Entwicklung 
• Naming
• Broschüren
• Bildstil
• Web
• POS
• PR/Kommunikation
• Definition des Corporate 
  Verpackungsdesign
• Werbung

Brand Identity
Passend zu femininer Ausstrahlung und Produktnutzen von musis (auch der Name ist eine milani-Kreation) wurde von uns ein emotional ansprechendes Erscheinungsbild kreiert und konsequent auf alle Medien und Massnahmen adaptiert: vom Packaging über das Marketing und die Kommunikation bis zum POS und der Werbung.






Bereiche